Events / Special Events / Family & Friends CPR

Family & Friends CPR

This course provides students with the most hands-on CPR practice time possible. Family & Friends CPR is appropriate for anyone interested in learning the skills to save a life. Register individually, not per couple. This course is not for health care providers nor anyone needing a completion card or professional certification. Certificates will NOT be given.

NOTE NEW LOCATION AS OF APRIL 2019: Slayton House, 10400 Cross Fox Lane, Columbia.

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Wellness Center Medical Pavilion, Suite 100

10710 Charter Drive , Columbia, MD 21044Find on Google Maps
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Slayton House

10400 Cross Fox Lane, Columbia, Md 21044Find on Google Maps
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Wednesday, May. 1, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Monday, Jul. 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45

Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.
 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System, All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer