Events / Healthy Families / Prepared Childbirth-Weekend 2017

Prepared Childbirth-Weekend 2017

This one-day course is designed to prepare expectant couples for their labor and delivery. Terms, stages and phases of labor, medical interventions, recovery, changes to expect after the baby arrives, as well as medical and non-medical pain management (relaxation, breathing patterns and coach's involvement) will be covered.

Class registration is PER COUPLE. For your own benefit, we recommend registering for a class that ends approximately four weeks prior to your due date.





Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Wellness Center Medical Pavilion, Suite 100

10710 Charter Drive , Columbia, MD 21044Find on Google Maps
Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, May. 6, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, May. 7, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, May. 13, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, May. 21, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jun. 10, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jun. 11, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jun. 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jun. 24, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jul. 2, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jul. 16, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
$80 / $105

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.
 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System, All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer