Events / Diabetes / Understanding Diabetes Injections

Understanding Diabetes Injections

Individualized and hands-on instruction on how to safelyadminister and manage self-injections of insulin and other medications,which is an important part of living a healthier life with diabetes. Thisclass covers all the current injectable diabetes medications to help you feelcomfortable with self-injection. Our certified diabetes nurse educator willalso help you understand common side effects of injections and how to determineeffectiveness. For more information toregister by phone, please call 410-740-7601.

Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Garden A/B Room in Suite G010

Wellness Center, 10710 Charter Drive, Columbia, MD 21044Find on Google Maps
Monday, Mar. 6, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Mar. 27, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Apr. 3, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Apr. 17, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Apr. 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, May. 1, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, May. 8, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, May. 17, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, May. 22, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Jun. 19, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Jun. 26, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Jul. 12, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Jul. 17, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Jul. 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Jul. 31, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Aug. 7, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Aug. 21, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Aug. 28, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Sep. 25, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Oct. 2, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Nov. 27, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Dec. 11, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$25

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.
 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System, All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer